Posts from Awesome Folks #102

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

I hope you have had a good week.

It’s been a dramatic week for nature here in the Wirral; the high spring tide, storm Kathleen, and big swells caused choppy seas and a lot of seawater to be where it shouldn’t be, particularly in New Brighton and West Kirby…. Sadly I was in London at QCon and missed it, but I watched the photos from afar.

This week, I put together the synopsis for my keynote at Agile Manchester next month. I’ll be talking about Team memory, sharing and serendipity in hybrid workplaces; I’m looking forward to it and working on polishing up my slides at the moment. Let me know if you’ll be there too.

Enjoy this week’s posts and happy Friday

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Facilitation and Decision making

Team Approaches

Other Things

Want to see where memes came from, how Anonymous was born, and how one website forum went from pranks to feeding conspiracies? Check out The Antisocial Network: Memes to Mayhem on Netflix.

IYKYK