Posts from Awesome Folks #79

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

This week has been all about communities in my world, from consulting on communities of practice (something I’ve been doing for many years), planning a face-to-face get-together with the Agile in the Ether folks, to hosting the Liverpool Digital People meetup.

It’s all been great to connect with people and share approaches that help other people connect. These connections are where the magic happens.

Enjoy this week’s posts, and happy Friday!

Emily

People and Culture

Is Multitasking A Sign Of Intelligence or Ignorance?
By Aino Corry

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Other Things

Someone sent an article to me this week… my video backdrop has a bookcase and plants - I love a bit of confirmation bias!