Posts from Awesome Folks #34

Hello and happy Friday,

It's been a busy week, last Friday I was at Lean Agile Brighton, a chance to see some awesome speakers, share my own ideas and meet some lovely people. I will be sharing a write-up of my talk next week. I spent the rest of the week in southeast London, where I grew up. I even saw some Catford cats, like this one at the former Catford Mews indoor market.

Let me know which posts you enjoy this week by hitting the thumbs up and leaving me a message.

Emily

People and Culture

By Lisa Britz and Robert Norwood

By Chris Combe

By Dominica Degrandis

Organisations and systems

By Eira Hayward

By Gallup

Setting and measuring goals

By Jason Yip

By Jeff Gothelf

By Louron Pratt

Tools and approaches for teams

By Jackie Colburn

Other things

By Cassidy Williams

PAF logo