Posts from Awesome Folks #101

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

It’s been a couple of weeks since I sent the last newsletter. The four-day Easter weekend took over, and it was tools down for a needed break.

Photos from the week: the Irish sea from the Wirral looking lovely, a friendly and colourful starling, St James’s park station and a lifeguard flag against blue skies.

I’ve been back to it this week and am pleased to share that I will be keynoting Agile Manchester next month. Join me to mingle with fellow NW digital people and listen to some great talks.

Enjoy this week’s posts, and happy Friday

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Team Approaches

Other Things

Check out this TikTok about the Fish Doorbell is lovely; it feels like old-school internet 🙂 

@thunder_keck

the fish doorbell = the best site on the internet