Posts from Awesome Folks #109

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

Apparently, it’s Friday again; where did that week go?

This week has been about dealing with lots of admin bits and pieces while travelling and working and generally trying to get on top of all the things I have committed to.

Photos from the week, getting my Lambretta back on the road, the pyramid in Liverpool, a London trip, the dreaded board at Eustons with the red cancelled trains

Fun things this week, some face-to-face time with folks I normally see through a screen and getting my Lambretta (J125) back on the road after a few years of being tucked up in the garage.

Enjoy this week’s posts and Happy Friday.

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Facilitation and Decision making