Posts from Awesome Folks #110

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

I’ve been busy on my blog this week with a new post, an updated one and some under-the-hood tweaks.

First up, I’ve put together a downloadable Miro template for a “Maintaining and Reinforcing Team Memory Workshop.Use this with teams to review and update the habits and practices that help you be a better team, including active, transactive, and long-term memory.

Next, I rewrote a blog post from a couple of years ago called “A profession and a community of practice are different – but brilliant together”, which better describes the differences and makes my thinking a bit clearer.

While you’re here, if you are eligible to vote in the UK general election and you haven’t registered to vote, there is still time. The deadline is 11:59 pm on 18th June https://www.gov.uk/register-to-vote

Happy reading and happy Friday

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Team Approaches