Posts from Awesome Folks #114

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

It’s the time of year when everyone rushes to get things done before the school summer holidays when work will quieten down a bit.

But I’ve been offsetting the busyness by starting some new sewing projects and enjoying some morning walks by the sea with my camera in hand. I find it all too easy to get stuck indoors all day, only to realise it’s 6 p.m. and I haven’t moved. I hope that you get to enjoy some time outside, too, wherever you are.

Here are some photos from my week with an unexpected Art Deco theme: Harvester Derby pool in Wallasey, which used to be a Lido, and Marsham Court in Westminster.

Enjoy this week’s posts, and happy Friday

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Facilitation and Decision making

Other Things