Posts from Awesome Folks #51

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello and happy Friday,

This morning I have been busy preparing for a talk I will be doing next week at my new meetup (Agile Liverpool). I have a mixture of excitement for meeting new local people interested in agile things and revisiting the concepts of interdisciplinary teams and broken combs from this post, along with nervousness about taking on a new (in-person) meetup; they are a lot of work.

This week in my view of the blogosphere, remote and hybrid working continue to be hot topics, arguments for and against being back in the office continue to rage, and I wonder how long before policies and even laws catch up. There has also been a theme this week around green and responsible tech.

Enjoy.

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Setting and Measuring Goals

Tools and Approaches for Teams

Other Things