Posts from Awesome Folks #55

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello and happy Friday,

This week I bought a new printer. Now almost universally, people hate printers; they don’t connect when you want them to; there is always something wrong and “I’ll just print something quickly” are like magic words that invoke special non-printing features in your printer.

Obligatory Office Space printer gif

But I have high hopes this printer will be the one. It’s smaller and lighter than my previous one and uses less energy and ink. Come on little Epson, don’t let me down.

(I’m going to choose to forget that the setup was a bit of a pain, and the instructions were in a clunky chatbot format).

There are many posts about many things this week, including a free ebook on Optimising for Fast Flow that I wrote something for.

Happy reading, and let me know if you enjoy this week’s reads.

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches