Posts from Awesome Folks #59

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

This seems to be the week where generative AI is really unavoidable; It’s been everywhere for a while, but this week it seems everyone has worked out how to integrate it into their products. Two of my most used SaaS products emailed this week to tell users about their new ways of generating content. As I write this intro, Grammarly really wants to help me make it differently different.

I haven’t spent much time with it yet, I’m sure I will do when I find how it fits into my own thinking and workflow.

In the meantime, this AI-generated pizza nightmare advert has been making the rounds. It’s like a Tim and Eric sketch, I can’t stop watching it.

Enjoy this week’s posts, share any comments below and happy Friday

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Other Things