Posts from Awesome Folks #61

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

I have been at Agile Manchester this week; it’s brilliant to be able to spend a few days listening, learning and chatting with people. The themes of the conference (so far) were collaboration, flow and psychological safety. I can also definitely see a decline in the use of the word “agile”.

I have rewritten a previous blog post with my talk from the conference, “Why Can’t we all just get along”, which you can read here.

As I got back to Liverpool yesterday, I was surrounded by people in sparkly outfits, wearing flags as capes, Eurovision is in town, and I’ve been sucked in since I caught the Finnish entry on Tuesday; it’s quite the performance, (I’m also a fan of the Austrian entry).

Enjoy this week’s posts, and drop me a comment or message to say something nice :)

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Other Things