Posts from Awesome Folks #62

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

You may have noticed (or not) that I didn’t send a newsletter last week. I was in Budapest to speak at the wonderful Craft Conf, and after Agile Manchester the week before, I needed a little break to catch up on things.

Craft Conf was a lot of fun, and the first time I’ve been away for ages, Budapest is also a lovely city. The main themes of the conference that I heard were flow, collaboration and Domain-Driven Design. Next up, in June, I’ll be at QCon New York.

So this week is a bumper collection of links, with continuing themes around remote/hybrid work, motivation and alignment.

Enjoy, and happy Friday.

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Other Things

This TikTok from Boring Friends made me smile this week - Photoshop and the power of AI 😆