Posts from Awesome Folks #73

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello people,

Recently I have been thinking a lot about how we share, find and bump into information in distributed and hybrid work environments; a few weeks back, I asked the question on social media. This week, I pulled my own experience and ideas together with collected responses into a comprehensive blog post full of tips. I’ve added it to this week’s posts below, or you can take a look at it here.

Enjoy it, along with the rest of this week’s posts.

Happy Friday.

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Other Things

This TikTok made me giggle

@jordanreviewsittt

Are these people even real? (part 2) #workhumor #career #linkedin #linkedininfluencer #satire #parody #funny #relatable #officehumor #corp... See more