Posts from Awesome Folks #74

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

I had to skip last week’s issue, but I’m back with more posts from awesome folks.

Last night, I held the second Liverpool Digital People social in the Baltic Triangle; getting people together like this is always great. I love being able to create the conditions for people to connect and meet new people from the local community. Magic does really happen when you can bring like-minded people together under the right conditions. Did I mention that I am a big fan of communities? 😉 

Enjoy this week’s posts, and happy Friday.

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Other Things

This popped up last week. Fyre Festival is back. If, at first, your massive fraud attempts don’t work out and land you 6 years in prison, then try again. Maybe preserving is not always the right advice.