Posts from Awesome Folks #77

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

This week continues the theme of travelling, along with the change in season; I’ve been having the most British conversations, complaining about the weather and the state of the trains.

However, it is rainbow season, so that is good news.

Rainbow over the Mersey yesterday

This week has also meant some face-to-face workshops; if I haven’t mentioned this before, I really enjoy designing, facilitating, and synthesising workshops. I like creating the structure and guardrails for conversations to happen, watching insights emerge and bringing everything together in a coherent way to playback. A well-structured workshop can really move a group’s thinking forward.

I did not enjoy the train cancellations and delays on the way home.

Happy Friday, and enjoy this week’s posts

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Other Things