Posts from Awesome Folks #81

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

Another week, another conference. I was speaking at Seacon yesterday about collaboration antipatterns and bridging silos. I had a lot of fun and got a bit creative with keynote animations and gifs.

Slide with One Group holds the power written on the left and an animation of He-man during his transformation on the right

One of my slides from yesterday

Some of the conference themes were autonomy, bridging silos and teamwork. There was filming, so I expect the videos will go up on their YouTube channel soon. I also got to catch up with some friends and make some new ones.

Happy Friday and enjoy this week’s posts

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Other Things