Posts from Awesome Folks #83

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

I hope you all had a good week and are making it through the storms safely.

I’ve had some downtime this week while waiting for some things to fall into place, so I’ve been pulling all my bits of writing, tools and speaking about communities of practice into one handy (and beautiful) website.

You can find it at communitiesofpractice.work, drop me a line there if you want to know more.

Enjoy this week’s posts, and happy Friday.

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Facilitation and Decision making

Other Things

If you have a spare 20 minutes, take a look at the version of the Why Can’t we all Just get along talk at Seacon that was published this week.

Exploring some collaboration anti-patterns, reasons for them and some approaches to combatting them.