Posts from Awesome Folks #86

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

This week, in between client work, I have been building a self-paced online training course called Building Successful Communities of Practice (the same name as my book), which I am aiming to launch early next year. It’s been great fun revisiting my existing training material and content, chunking it down into short videos, as well as creating new things. I really enjoy organising concepts into models and modules and creating a keynote animation or two.

If you want to know more or get on the mailing list, please leave me a message here.

Enjoy this week’s collection of posts, and happy Friday.

Emily

People and Culture

Outcomes and Objectives

Facilitation and Decision making

Team Approaches

Other Things

It’s been minute-to-minute changes and drama at OpenAI this week; here’s the latest news.