Posts from Awesome Folks #92

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

It’s been a chilly week here in the northwest, lots of snow and ice bringing some beautiful skies with it.

A big sky with grey clouds silhouetted against a orange sunset

The sun starting to set on the Wirral, always welcome after a trip to London

This week, I also spent the day in London with a client and around 60 programme team members, where I was fortunate enough to co-facilitate some liberating structures sessions. I particularly enjoyed 25/10 Crowd Sourcing, a simple and powerful, high-energy exercise to gather bold ideas from a big group. I love how the liberating structures formats get so much value in a short time from lots of people.

Enjoy this week’s posts and happy Friday,

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches