Posts from Awesome Folks #96

A weekly round up of blog posts I've been reading

Hello folks,

I was away last week, which is why you didn’t hear from me. But I’m back again with some great posts from Awesome folks.

This week has been all about catching up and jumping back into designing, facilitating and following up workshops. This week’s posts are heavy on organisations and systems, which might just be because that’s whats on the forefront of my mind at the moment.

Enjoy this week’s posts and Happy Friday.

Emily

People and Culture

Organisations and Systems

Outcomes and Objectives

Team Approaches

Other Things

This made me laugh on TikTok this week.

@craniuminfinitum

Walt asks Maggie whether 2024 marks the end of Work From Home and Maggie offers up alternative work trends she sees on the horizon. #fyp #... See more